skip to main content

Sausalito Marin City School District

Facilities

Facilities Department Contacts

Facilities Department Contacts

Interim Director of Maintenance and Operations
Casey Clancy, cclancy@smcsd.org
 
Custodial/Maintenance/Grounds/Driver Staff
Dario Martinez, dmartinez@smcsd.org
Keith Green, kgreen@smcsd.org
Manny Gebremichael, mgebremichael@smcsd.org
Isaiah Scurini, iscurini@smcsd.org
David Jackson, djackson@smcsd.org
Miguel Caro del Castillo, mcarodelcastillo@smcsd.org
USE of school facilities

USE of school facilities

Please submit application for use of school facilities to Facilities Director via email or fax 415-332-9643
 
Bidding Requirements & Procedures

Bidding Requirements & Procedures

Facilities Use Calendar

Facilities Use Calendar

  • Facilities Use
Calendar
Calendars